Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 183 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,6
  • Удобства 7,5
  • Местоположение 8,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,3
  • Работа на персонала 8,2
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,8
  • Храна/Хранене 7,5
Сортиране по

Celeste от САЩ
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 2 двойни легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Оценявани 02 февруари 2016

Soo от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Оценявани 28 януари 2016

Soo от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Оценявани 28 януари 2016

Ying от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Оценявани 24 януари 2016

Hideki от Япония
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 двойни легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Оценявани 05 януари 2016

stephen от Нова Зеландия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 двойни легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Оценявани 05 януари 2016

Joel от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Оценявани 01 януари 2016

TENG от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Оценявани 28 декември 2015

Madeline от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2015

Jessica от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Оценявани 26 октомври 2015


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: