2015
Много добър 7,7
Въз основа на 510 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 510 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,0
  • Удобства 7,8
  • Местоположение 6,7
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,3
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,8
  • Храна/Хранене 7,3
Сортиране по

Tsz от Хонконг
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Sheraton guam is a bit old now.
located right at the ocean front, has free kayak provided, infinity pool
The hotel facilities are quite outdated and old. It needs some renovation somehow. The staff told us to come back at 1pm for check in but when we arrive at 1pm, they said we have to wait until 3pm. Overall, the hotel is quite nice with great ocean view.
Оценявани 07 март 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

James от Федерални щати Микронезия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Overall it was really great.
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Оценявани 05 февруари 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

YUNHEE от Южна Корея
Група
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Оценявани 23 януари 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Erlinda от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Оценявани 13 януари 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

ALEXANDRE от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Оценявани 22 декември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Joo от Южна Корея
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Оценявани 05 декември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Hyoungwook от Южна Корея
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Оценявани 27 ноември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

JUNG от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Ronald от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Tommy от Швеция
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Оценявани 01 ноември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: