Обратно към информацията за хотела

Много добър 7,9
Въз основа на 772 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 772 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,9
  • Удобства 7,6
  • Местоположение 8,9
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,2
  • Работа на персонала 8,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,0
  • Храна/Хранене 6,7

Ng S. от Малайзия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
friendly and good service hotel
clean and comfortable room. near to the food stall and restaurants.
Staff there are friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to the city lake garden. Room is clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay but price is after 50% discount.
Оценявани 31 декември 2012

Bill D. от САЩ
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Very happy with this hotel
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff are wonderful; friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was extremely clean, modern and spacious. The breakfast was good and the seating rather limited but the cooks were so great that it made the breakfast experience great. One day I did not feel well and the next day I received a call from the staff asking how I was feeling and if there was anything they could get for me and telling me that if I was hungry they would be happy to bring me something to eat. If I am able to visit Hanoi again this is where I want to stay.
Оценявани 30 декември 2012

anna G. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Nice room and friendly,lovely staff
good location,delicious breakfast
From the moment I arrived at hotel the staffs welcomed me with hot tea and showed me famous places to visit and shopping in hanoi,recommend good restaurant Quan an Ngon.The room was nice decored with window and laptop which was very useful cause I didn't bring my own lap.The staffs spoke very well english and it seemed that they tried all thier best to make your stay comfortable,always ready to help you with smile on the face.Will come back here again soon
Оценявани 28 декември 2012

caroline B. от Германия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Very good service and good price
helpful staff and good location
If you are looking for a quailty hotel in the Old Quarter in Hanoi look no further that this place. It has been nicely renovated. My room on the 6th floor was very spacious, clean and well appointed with a new bathroom facility and balcony to see city. The staff is very friendly and accommodating,always recommend me good place to visit and warned me some scam of taxi in hanoi. The breakfast is very good. The location is ideal in the Old Quarter within walking distance of everything. The staff is very helpful for any excursions you wish to take. Will recommend this lovely hotel
Оценявани 28 декември 2012

peter M. от САЩ
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Decent hotel for the price but horrible mattresses
decent breakfast
I do not recommend this hotel and would not stay here again. While the rooms were of decent size and not dirty (but not really clean either), the "mattress' was closer to a box-spring than a mattress. I actually spent most of my time sleeping in a "nest' on the floor that I created form the duvets and pillows... The bathroom, although larger than most in Vietnam and had a full sized shower with 2 shower heads, the water was either scalding hot or cold - I could not get a happy medium of warm... The worst part was the loud conversations of the staff at all hours of the day and night in the hallway just outside my door as well as a generator or water heater of some sort that kicked on and off about every 30 seconds. If I had paid a penny more than the $30 US I paid for this room I would have left the hotel immediately. The staff was friendly and did not try to push tours, etc. Breakfast was fairly decent. One could order eggs any way they like and there was always fresh fruit, juice, and vietnamese dishes. As well as the assortment of spaghetti, bologna, and other miscellaneous foods. The photos of the views are a complete sham. There are NO windows in many rooms, and if there were this would not be the view at all. It's in the middle of 'old-town' which is sadly now, as in many cities, a completely touristy area with more westerners, and knock-off western products, than Vietnamese. As always, I hope this review helps...
Оценявани 26 декември 2012

Dhruv T. от Индия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Great location
5 min walk to famoun haon kiem lake
Great place to stay, lovely location, very close to hoan kiem lake
Оценявани 25 декември 2012

Curtis N. от САЩ
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
A great little hotel with a friendly staff
Comfortable, quiet and a good breakfast in a good location for seeing Hanoi
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have never been disappointed. The staff is helpful and the breakfast is very good. It was recently remodeled and is very quiet even though it is on a busy street. The staff will help with getting you from and to the airport with a very reasonable rate. Request the service when you make the reservation.
Оценявани 22 декември 2012

Hasina H. от Сингапур
Група
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Nothing to fault
awesome service and very affordable
I had a lovely time staying at the royal view. It's a little difficult to find especially if you are new to hanoi ( v nondescript) so I would recommend getting the hotel to arrange transport from the airport - this is what I did and I had a smooth journey to the hotel. It was the first time I was travelling alone and arranging everything myself and the hotel staff helped a lot - they arranged everything for me and even got me tickets to the famous water puppet show nearby. On arrival, they provided me with a map and pointed out all the attractions. Unfortunately I had my phone stolen while there - the hotel staff helped me make a police report as well. I have absolutely no complaints and I am so glad I chose to stay here. The room is comfortable and comes with a laptop and free wifi.
Оценявани 22 декември 2012

Partitan R. от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
it's nice hotel and staffs
Good Service
I been in Hanoi many times, but this was my first time to stay Hanoi Royal View Hotel. It's very nice hotel and nice staffs. I got very good service at first touch this hotel. Because I forgot my bag on taxi and got help from nice staff to find it back from taxi driver. No doubt.next time if I have chance to visit Hanoii will stback to stay "Hanoi Royal View Hotel" again.
Оценявани 20 декември 2012

edith T. от Филипини
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Great location but not so comfortable hotel rooms
accessibility to shopping area so i chose this hotel, and i book 2 family rooms, but i was given one room with stairs .
i complain with the one room given to us which is on the 7th floor not accesible by elevators, and since we are all middle aged adults, we requested for another room, and we were given a smaller room like a std room , in contrast to the family room we booked The room airconditioning is not functioning, not so cool,which we also complain to no avail. When I shared this to the manager, she was a little rude to share that this is why their rooms are quite cheap than the rest of the hotel. I just keep quiet and will just share this to my review in such. I also left some of my personal things in the room, and hope my colleague from Hanoi can retrieve it, since I called the Hotel staff when I was in airport going back to my home country.
Оценявани 19 декември 2012