Много добър 7,6
Въз основа на 207 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 207 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,8
  • Удобства 6,7
  • Местоположение 7,9
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,7
  • Работа на персонала 7,8
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,2
  • Храна/Хранене 6,2
Сортиране по

Nicola от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Did the job well
The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Оценявани 21 март 2016

Kar от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong Beach
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Оценявани 11 март 2016

christos от Гърция
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Nice location.
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Оценявани 24 януари 2016

Radu от Румъния
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
The hotel is good!
Area,staff,clean
Very good!
Оценявани 15 януари 2016

Magdalena от Полша
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
Great stay!
Clean,modern and affordable
Great location,all within walking distance.Plenty of shops,dinners and also entertaining places within walking distace. Large room ,very clean and tidy.Modern.Only down side -no lift so you need to carry your laguage 3-4 floors up ...in the heat,great excersize !!!
Оценявани 28 декември 2015

Neetha от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
Оценявани 16 декември 2015

James от Канада
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Оценявани 14 декември 2015

Daniel от Колумбия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Оценявани 11 декември 2015

ben от Австралия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Оценявани 01 декември 2015

Mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Оценявани 27 август 2015


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: