Обратно към информацията за хотела

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 2104 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,2
  • Удобства 6,7
  • Местоположение 8,7
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,3
  • Работа на персонала 8,3
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,1
  • Храна/Хранене 7,8

Zheng X. от Китай
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
Beautiful, very nice and close to the beach
location, swimming pool, restaurant/bar near the beach
Fantastic staying in the island. We planned to stay just 1 night first, but when we arrived we change our plan, the beach is so nice and the place is peaceful, we decided to stay 2 nights instead. Very nice experience.
Оценявани 27 май 2014

Chung L. от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
The worst
Nothing
(4) Worst of all, I booked a fishing boat at 7am, the service counter which belong to the hotel confirmed it and I asked them to write it down on the receipt. We arrived at 7am, they say they did not have the bait and hook etc and asked us to wait. We waited 45 minutes before we go fishing. (5) IT turns out that they really have not enough hook for us! They brought 5 only and when my mother lost the hook, the boatman said she should not fish as she did not know how to fish. I told him she want to try and then the boatman gave his own fishing rod to my mum and I discovered that they are run out of hook. (6) So when the last hook was lost (i.e. the fifth one), we need to go back. (7) When I am on the boat, I asked them why we need to wait for 45 minutes, they said because you Chinese are always late, sometimes late for 1 hour, so they did not expect we would be on time!!! I really don't know how they can assume the customer would be late. No apology is offered. (8) When we check out, they said they cannot find the remote control and other stuff. It is good that we insist we did not take their remote control out and they find it at the end. IF I did not insist, they may charge us. (9) My friend gave the cash deposit form to them at the very beginning of the check out, they said they did not receive it. It is good that we insist and they suddenly found it. (10) I complaint that the air-conditioning was very noisy. The staff simply replied: "You can call us, why not you call us?" I replied: "I did but your help desk close at 9pm, no one answer my call and I cannot sleep" Then she cannot reply anymore. I travelled a lot to many countries and tried over 50 hotels over the globe, the service of this hotel is the worst I have ever tried.
Оценявани 20 май 2014

yuen M. от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2014 г.
nice experience
we spent 2 days in the island. swimming, swimming & swimming. you could see the crystal water in the sun. & only took 30mins back to phuket, convenient. very nice experience
Оценявани 18 май 2014

Ji C. от Китай
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
It's an appropriate choice on Racha island
Great beach, nice room, quiet environment
The hotel is located at one side of Racha island. Actually, the beach view there is better and quieter than Racha resort. The beach of Racha resort is used as dock of Racha island, so there're always many boats and tourists there. Although the decoration of this hotel may not be that luxury, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Most of the staff there are friendly. You can even see cats and rabbits in the hotel garden. I would recommend this resort to tourists who have limited budget and want to enjoy a peaceful beach view on Racha island.
Оценявани 09 май 2014

Suchart S. от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
very enjoy and nice beach
Good beach, good arrangement from main land to Racha Island and good foods
I was not impressed only in the beginning when I had booked and called the hotel. The reception could not give me the time for boat transfer in the afternoon. It seems that you should book the boat first then book the hotel. I was forced to take early morning boat at 9 am, with two children. However, the hotel gave us the room once we reached there as it is now low season. They gave us all the comfort which compensated my early complain. The foods and drinks at the Racha Island is very very expensive, I paid THB10,000 for 2 lunches and 2 dinners for 2 adults and 2 children. You should buy some drinkis and snacks from 7-11 from main land to reserve for 1-2 days, if you have small bags. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and I shall go their again for snorkling. The beach is very beautiful and nice coral and fishes.
Оценявани 06 май 2014

Maria K. от Швеция
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Deteriorating hotel in paradise surroundings
The beach, the beach and the fish at the local restaurant
We went The Rayaburi resort for the beach. We had read reviews on this hotel and on The Racha on an adjacent beach, and it was our understanding that the beach in front of The Racha gets invaded by day trippers. The beach in front of the Racha is nicer, in that it has no corals, but the beach in front of the Rayaburi resort is quiet, and corals or not, just completely stunning. The hotel itself is in decay, and far from 5 star luxury. If you want a 5 star resort go to The Racha. If you want peace and quiet, and a beach to yourself, go the Rayaburi. If you want both, the beaches are 10 mins walking distance apart anyway. The little local restaurant of the Rayaburi was a pleasant discovery as well. Though overpriced (by Phuket standards), we had fresh fish everyday (not in the menu, we agreed a price on the side), prepared according to the manager's recommendation. If only the Rayaburi resort were in a better state, and its guests more polite, this would be a dream 3 days. Next time we will go to The Racha and walk over to the Rayaburi's beach and restaurant.
Оценявани 30 април 2014

Yizhou H. от Канада
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room
island, beach and garden
So beautiful island, so beautiful beach, good room, nice garden, friendly staff and good food, we will come back again.
Оценявани 24 април 2014

Wedha S. от Индонезия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Beautiful Beach But Expensive Dining
Beach, Quiet, and Beach Front Double Room is Huge
apart from the expensive dining, everything is OK. and seems all goods in their mini market are charge triple than normal place.
Оценявани 19 април 2014

Heiko S. от Германия
Двойка
Отседнахме 14 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Perfect Location, destroied by Mass Tourism
Perfect Location
Оценявани 02 април 2014

YANHUA C. от Китай
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
Recommend
beach, garden
It was quiet and pleasant holiday,the check in time was a little long but the beach and garden is beautiful.Enjoyed it!
Оценявани 28 март 2014