Много добър 7,8
Въз основа на 3224 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 3224 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,0
  • Удобства 6,7
  • Местоположение 8,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,8
  • Работа на персонала 7,7
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,9
  • Храна/Хранене 6,9
Сортиране по

Mugunthan от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Оценявани 17 януари 2016

KYAW от Мианмар
Група
Супериорна стая (само с легло тип Кинг)
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Оценявани 05 януари 2016

terence от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая (само с легло тип Кинг)
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Оценявани 05 януари 2016

DON от Япония
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Оценявани 04 януари 2016

Ronald от Великобритания
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Делукс (с легло тип Кинг само нощувка)
Отседнахме 20 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Оценявани 29 декември 2015

Prashantha от Индия
Двойка
Делукс (с легло тип Кинг само нощувка)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Оценявани 28 декември 2015

Jacelyn от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Лофт за семейство
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Оценявани 22 декември 2015

Tuan от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Оценявани 22 декември 2015

Chee от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Оценявани 19 декември 2015

Lum от Малайзия
Група
Стандартен лофт
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Оценявани 18 декември 2015


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: