Приятен 6,7
Въз основа на 298 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Приятен



от 298 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 6,8
  • Удобства 5,6
  • Местоположение 6,9
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 6,6
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,0
  • Храна/Хранене 6,3
Сортиране по

Nattinee от Тайланд
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилен суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2015 г.
Good
Room old
Оценявани 05 юли 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

satofuka от Япония
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд Делукс с достъп до басейна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Nice hospitality and reasonable price!!
I have stayed 4night with poolside one bed room. The location is bit far from main Patong beach. But very good acsess to quiet beach and good to do snorkeling too. The convenience store is just next the hotel. And good view restaurant,massage,rent a bike,ect Taxi is always stand by hotel and easy to central. The breakfast is very nice. Many kind of food and buffet. One thing of soup is not good taste at all. Better to not provide them. The room is very good and clean. TV was old style.also Internet is 250THB for 24hours with 2 device only. It is not good for limited access of device with family stay. The staff is very friendly and kindness. And very happy to stay there. I will look forward to visit again!
Оценявани 14 април 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

MATHEN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна стая Премиер със спалня или 2 единични легла и балкон
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Review
Pool and location away from the busy area
Great......
Оценявани 15 февруари 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Nestor от Швейцария
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Nothing special
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Оценявани 21 януари 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Santanu от Индия
Двойка
Двойна стая Премиер със спалня или 2 единични легла и балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Nice Stay
Swimming pool, food and room
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Оценявани 19 януари 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

FAISAL от САЩ
Двойка
Двойна стая Премиер със спалня или 2 единични легла и балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Good hotel
Location, pool & rent
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Оценявани 09 януари 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Kanyarat от Тайланд
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Икономична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Оценявани 08 октомври 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Mostafiz от Бангладеш
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Nice hotel
Pool
Very good hotel for stay...
Оценявани 30 септември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

yu-ching от Тайван
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Оценявани 06 септември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Darrell от САЩ
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2015 г.
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Оценявани 10 август 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: