Обратно към информацията за хотела

Отличен 8,1
Въз основа на 5405 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 5405 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,3
  • Удобства 7,6
  • Местоположение 8,2
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,0
  • Работа на персонала 8,2
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,2
  • Храна/Хранене 7,6
Сортиране по

Oleg N. от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2011 г.
Очень красивый отель, понятливый персонал
Близко к ночной жизни
шикарный отель. очень красивый бассейн с фонтаном и слоникам по краям. недалеко от моря и от центра ночной жизни - бангла роуд. были там двое суток. персонал понятливый. номер просторные. только не было зубной щетки =) а вообщем отель нам понравился!
Оценявани 29 юни 2011

Urban D. от Словения
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2011 г.
family vila - cela hiša
obilo prostora
Dobili smo famili vila. To je hiša v treh nadstropjih. Ogromno prostora, s kompletno kuhinjo. Prostori so čisti in urejeni. Na dvorišču hotela je bazen z nekoliko hladno vodo in restavracija. Zajtrk brez pripomb. Do plaže je peš 5-10 minut, mimo maserskih salonov, restavracij in ogromno barov. Priporočam za postanek v Patongu, mestu zabave in ogromno hotelov. Če želite hotel za sprostitev in lenarjenje, ga ravno ne priporočam. Predvsem izberite drug kraj.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2011

tan F. от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Оценявани 21 август 2016

Belma H. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Оценявани 17 август 2016

Nadia S. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Оценявани 14 август 2016

HO H. от Сингапур
Група
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Оценявани 14 август 2016

Keon L. от Южна Корея
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Good
Good
Оценявани 09 август 2016

nicholas D. от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Оценявани 03 август 2016

Qiang W. от Китай
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Оценявани 02 август 2016

Laura S. от Ирландия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Review
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely food, amazing room. Would definitely stay again!
Оценявани 26 юли 2016