Отличен 8,1
Въз основа на 5433 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 5433 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,3
  • Удобства 7,7
  • Местоположение 8,2
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,0
  • Работа на персонала 8,2
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,2
  • Храна/Хранене 7,6
Сортиране по

George от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Гранд Делукс (с изглед към басейна)
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
lovely hotel & service excellent staff
location, pool, management & staff lovely breakfast
Lovely room, service excellent, management & staff very friendly helpful Cleanliness excellent, nice pool Location close to beach, shopping & restaurants
Оценявани 14 август 2012

Alexandra от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс (с изглед към басейна)
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2012 г.
Nice rooms, very clean, lovely pool
The pool, the clean, quiet rooms
We only stayed for one night as we flew into Phuket and caught a boat to Phi Phi Island the next day. That said, we really liked our brief stay at the Palmyra. The hotel has very nice, comfortable rooms. The pool was fantastic. Despite being in Patong the hotel is very quiet. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend, great value.
Оценявани 13 август 2012

Eu от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс (с изглед към басейна)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Great hotel
Rooms n service
my wife and i spent a great holiday in this hotel.the rooms size is great, everything's in the room are well maintained.clean and the pool view is excellent.
Оценявани 13 август 2012

Thi от Виетнам
Двойка
Стая Гранд Делукс (с изглед към басейна)
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Great location
friendly staff
Good location and staffs is friendly. Our room is also nice. Tks
Оценявани 13 август 2012

stephen от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс с достъп до басейна
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
A top hotel for the rating I would give it more.
Set back in from the road but with easy access to all Patong
The staff where fantastic ,rooms where very good standard, breakfast was good and a nice clean pool for a refreshing swim
Оценявани 12 август 2012

greg от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая Гранд Делукс (с изглед към басейна)
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
good location
super cheap
good rooms, modern, neat, nice pool, friendly staff. only problem: the beds are like rocks
Оценявани 12 август 2012

Huey от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Гранд Делукс (с изглед към басейна)
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
Good location and lovely staff
Good location, lovely staff, cheap
Having reviewed some of the review in Agoda and Trip advisor, was a bit skeptical as most of the ppl that taken up Standard Room was complaining bout it. But we still go on with it as it is cheaper. To our surprise, everything was lovely. The staff are welcoming and attentive to our request. Room is simple but we are satisfied with it with the amount that we are paying. Location was a little further but we like it that way. Its more peaceful. Overall, we really liked the place. Would definitely return :)
Оценявани 12 август 2012

Lior от Израел
Двойка
Делукс с достъп до басейна
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
great rooms, great service
nice breakfast, nice rooms, great location
We took the swimming pool access room which was wonderful. The hotel is located in a walking distance from the beach and from the shopping area. The service was excellent.
Оценявани 12 август 2012

Siew от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
Lovely hotel with great service
Hotel Room, Hotel Surroundings and staff service
We feel very relax and comfortable for our stay in this hotel due to excellent room design and great service from hotel satff. However, the hotel should improve on its current WiFi internet connection as we are unable to connect to the internet due to low connectivity at our room located at level 4. Hotel should improve its wifi speed and connection, so that we able to access regardless the level of room we stayed.
Оценявани 12 август 2012

Wei от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс (с изглед към басейна)
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Big rooms and clean
Spacious rooms, clean
The minibus from airport stopped by the road leading to the hotel. It was a 200m walk but you could see the hotel clearly.Behind the lobby is the dining area and pool. My gf and i booked the deluxe room and was given the level 7 room (highest). Room was spacious and there is a daybed (not for lying if you are tall). Bed was comfy and you can raise the blind from the bathtub to look into the room. Afternoon sun shines into the room but the curtains can be use to block the lights out. Can't really see the sea and GF did complained about walking to the main shopping areas being a little far (12-15mins walk). We rented a bike for 200baht on 2nd day which makes it much more convenient instead of staying at a central location which can be noisy
Оценявани 10 август 2012


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: