Обратно към информацията за хотела

2015
Много добър 7,8
Въз основа на 6290 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 6290 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,7
  • Удобства 7,8
  • Местоположение 9,0
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,6
  • Работа на персонала 7,5
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,7
  • Храна/Хранене 7,5
Сортиране по

Jia L.
Китай
17 декември 2015
Good location
Location, location , location
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....

Shanker J.
Малайзия
16 декември 2015
Nice hotel but signs of aging
Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.

russell H.
Австралия
16 декември 2015
Best resort on patong beach
FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.

Mui C.
Сингапур
14 декември 2015
Ok for simple accommodation.
large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.

adel A.
Кувейт
14 декември 2015
Nice location
Big hotel and clean and near to the beach

Nik M.
Малайзия
13 декември 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, clean rooms and nice pool
very pleasent except for the poor wifi in the room. Need to stand next to the door to get wifi

Juan L.
САЩ
13 декември 2015
Hotel review
Great location, very clean/ modern, staff is very helpful
My stay was great, horrible wifi!!! The wifi connection is my only complaint. It was difficult to communicate without proper wifi connection.

SUBRAMANIAN P.
Сингапур
12 декември 2015
It is not a 4 star Hotel and It is only a 2 star h
the location
The room wooden floor finishes is very poor and making noise when walking in the room. There is insufficient lightings in the room. The Toilet flushes are not working properly and the toilet bowl is also shaking when sit there. Toilet have no lock. No tooth brush provided by the hotel and now a days three star hotel also provide normally. The lift is maintained poorly and there is smell in the carpet. Overall.... it is not a 4 star hotel... from my point of view...it is only a 2 star hotel...

Ashleigh C.
Австралия
12 декември 2015
Friends getaway
The pool, restaurant/ pool bar staff & location
Our stay at the Baan laimai could've been better. Almost everyday we had to ask for our room to be made up even if we were out for the entire day & didn't come back until 5. We also had to ask for new towels at least 4-5 days of our 11 day stay. We were upgraded to a pool view room which was lovely but the aircon didn't work well, shower leaked, fridge leaked & the do not disturb/ please make up my room switch wasn't working well. The wifi is also ridiculously slow & super frustrating. Luckily we didn't spend much time in our room but preferred to spend it by the pool. The pool is great & large, however could do with some maintenance as there are lots of missing tiles. The pool bar staff, especially Dach, are an asset to the hotel & are so much fun! The hotel is in a great location across from the beach & a short walking distance to Bangla Rd & Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Overall, I likely wouldn't stay here again but would try somewhere else a little bit further along the street to compare hotels as this was my first visit to Patong! (:

LOI K.
Бруней Даруссалам
11 декември 2015
value for money
best location.big room and near to the beach
my stay was happy.booking a room with balcony was upgrade to a poolview for free.thank you.the hotel was not far from a shopping mall.the hotel is located to a busy street.breakfast just ok only.overall stay satisfatory.