Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 695 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,8
  • Удобства 8,2
  • Местоположение 8,3
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,2
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,7
  • Храна/Хранене 7,2
Сортиране по

Eric от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна Fan стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Оценявани 02 януари 2016
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Leonard от САЩ
Двойка
Стандартна стая с климатик
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Оценявани 28 декември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Ludo от Словакия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с климатик
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Оценявани 24 декември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Saowaluk от САЩ
Двойка
Стандартна стая с климатик
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Оценявани 17 декември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Eleonora от Швейцария
Двойка
Двойна стая или стая с две единични легла с климатик
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Оценявани 11 декември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Sittisak от Тайланд
Група
Стандартна стая с климатик
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Оценявани 04 декември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Andras от Унгария
Соло турист
Стандартна Fan стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Оценявани 01 декември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Graham от Австралия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с климатик
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Оценявани 27 ноември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Elizabeth от САЩ
Двойка
Стандартна стая с климатик
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
Оценявани 17 ноември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

sybil от Австралия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с климатик
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2015
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: