Обратно към информацията за хотела

Добър 7,1
Въз основа на 8321 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Добър



от 8321 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,5
  • Удобства 6,5
  • Местоположение 8,8
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,0
  • Работа на персонала 7,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,8
  • Храна/Хранене 5,7
Сортиране по

Mohammad M. от Сингапур
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Оценявани 16 април 2015

indra H. от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Оценявани 16 април 2015

Tadashi F. от Япония
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Оценявани 16 април 2015

NAZRIN A. от Малайзия
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Оценявани 16 април 2015

Khen L. от Малайзия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Оценявани 14 април 2015

Vera S. от Индонезия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Оценявани 14 април 2015

Endro S. от Индонезия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Оценявани 13 април 2015

Jessie T. от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Оценявани 12 април 2015

chin K. от Малайзия
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Оценявани 11 април 2015

Wei C. от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
Оценявани 11 април 2015