arrow-up-icon
Обратно към информацията за хотела

Добър 6,9
Въз основа на 168 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Добър



от 168 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 6,9
  • Удобства 5,3
  • Местоположение 6,7
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,0
  • Работа на персонала 7,3
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,4
  • Храна/Хранене 6,4

6 Narindhon P.
Тайланд
07 август 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean

9 Matthew W.
Нова Зеландия
26 юли 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience

10 NIANFANG W.
Тайван
23 юли 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.

8 Remy C.
Франция
19 юли 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.

2 Edward L.
САЩ
13 юли 2015
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.

7 Dewa N.
Индонезия
25 юни 2015
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.

8 Martin P.
Франция
12 юни 2015
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).

7,7 JENNIFER J.
Малайзия
10 юни 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)
Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).

8,3 JENNIFER J.
Малайзия
10 юни 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable
helpful staff, free water, aircond room
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).

7 Erik M.
Хонконг
21 април 2015
La Place a good value
Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.