Обратно към информацията за хотела

Приятен 6,9
Въз основа на 171 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Приятен



от 171 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 6,9
  • Удобства 5,3
  • Местоположение 6,7
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,0
  • Работа на персонала 7,3
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,4
  • Храна/Хранене 6,4

Arlette G. от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Оценявани 30 август 2015

Zil S. от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Оценявани 21 август 2015

Narindhon P. от Тайланд
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Оценявани 07 август 2015

Matthew W. от Нова Зеландия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Оценявани 26 юли 2015

NIANFANG W. от Тайван
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Оценявани 23 юли 2015

Remy C. от Франция
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Оценявани 19 юли 2015

Edward L. от САЩ
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Оценявани 13 юли 2015

Dewa N. от Индонезия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Оценявани 25 юни 2015

Martin P. от Франция
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Оценявани 12 юни 2015

JENNIFER J. от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)
Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Оценявани 10 юни 2015