Много добър 7,5
Въз основа на 63 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 63 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,1
  • Удобства 5,1
  • Местоположение 6,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,8
  • Работа на персонала 8,1
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,2
  • Храна/Хранене 7,5
Сортиране по

Kishorkumar от Танзания
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 30 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Honest Review of the hotel
quiet, good water supply, good service from JUNIOR staff
No network in the area. it is kindo fo must these days. customers/guests MUST be informed of the absence of mobile telephone network. no outside taxis could come and pick guest. else violence. local (affiliated to hotel) taxis than charge at least twice for the services.
Оценявани 27 юни 2015

Nick от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
Average stay
Pool
Stayed here due to an early morning flight, average stay clean and aircon
Оценявани 09 януари 2015

SUNIL от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Семеен суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
visit over Week end for family function
Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Оценявани 16 декември 2014

Jiwon от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2012 г.
Nice pool with cosy garden
Nice pool, cosy garden, good name
Good to relax in the quite pool that gives mystic impression. The hotel is further in from the main roads which makes it difficult to get around but gives the feeling you are away from everyday world.
Оценявани 22 септември 2014

vipul от Индия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
Value for money but bad location
Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Оценявани 24 август 2014

Terence от Индия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
Very comfortable
Food and staff
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Оценявани 17 май 2014

Manoj от Полша
Соло турист
Суит Екзекютив
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Very pleasant and relaxing
Surroundings, rooms, location
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Оценявани 31 март 2014

Varun от Индия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Comfort, cleanliness and food
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Оценявани 19 февруари 2014

Vinay от Индия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Value for Money
Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
Оценявани 27 декември 2013

Nandita от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Семеен суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
Good food, excellent service
1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2013


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: