Отличен 8,3
Въз основа на 125 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 125 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,8
  • Удобства 8,8
  • Местоположение 7,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,5
  • Работа на персонала 8,7
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,9
  • Храна/Хранене 8,0
Сортиране по

Shah от Бангладеш
Двойка
Джуниър суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Оценявани 23 декември 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

DOMINIC от Индия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2014 г.
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Оценявани 15 декември 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Jaffar от Оман
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Джуниър суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2014 г.
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Оценявани 13 юни 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

anil от Индия
Група
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Оценявани 11 май 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Arun от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Оценявани 06 май 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

anil от Индия
Група
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Оценявани 26 март 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Diana от British Indian Ocean Territory
Двойка
Джуниър суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Оценявани 14 март 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

MAHESH от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниър суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Оценявани 11 март 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

Bhavin от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниър суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Оценявани 05 март 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?

chintan от Индия
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
Оценявани 05 февруари 2014
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: