2015
Много добър 7,9
Въз основа на 5242 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 5242 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,0
  • Удобства 7,4
  • Местоположение 9,0
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,8
  • Работа на персонала 7,8
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,7
  • Храна/Хранене 6,8
Сортиране по

Wendy от Сингапур
Пътуващ по бизнес
Комфортна двойна стая със спалня или 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Оценявани 16 септември 2016

Seg от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна стая Премиер
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Оценявани 16 септември 2016

Jessica от Сингапур
Група
Икономична стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Оценявани 16 септември 2016

Siew от Сингапур
Група
Premier Double Double
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Оценявани 15 септември 2016

Christina от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Оценявани 15 септември 2016

tan от Малайзия
Пътуващ по бизнес
Икономична стая
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Оценявани 14 септември 2016

Caleb от Канада
Пътуващ по бизнес
Стая Премиер
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Оценявани 14 септември 2016

Lily от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Икономична стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Оценявани 14 септември 2016

Shee от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Премиер
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Оценявани 14 септември 2016

Jacintha от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Премиер
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Оценявани 14 септември 2016


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: