Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Добър



от 8152 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,3
  • Удобства 6,5
  • Местоположение 9,1
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 6,9
  • Работа на персонала 7,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,1
  • Храна/Хранене 6,3
Сортиране по
Проверени отзиви

Yunfang от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Оценявани 13 март 2013

Jesisca от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Оценявани 13 март 2013

Yunfang от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна единичнa стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Оценявани 13 март 2013

Siew от Малайзия
Група
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Оценявани 13 март 2013

Dhany от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна единичнa стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2013 г.
Good
Easy acess to transport
Оценявани 12 март 2013

Michael от Германия
Соло турист
Стандартна единичнa стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Оценявани 12 март 2013

Boon от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стандартна единичнa стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
Оценявани 12 март 2013

Wei от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
Оценявани 12 март 2013

Mun от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
It is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Оценявани 11 март 2013

Tan от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна единичнa стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
fuss free small hotel
close to mtr
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.
Оценявани 11 март 2013


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: