arrow-up-icon
Обратно към информацията за хотела

Добър 7,3
Въз основа на 7976 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Добър



от 7976 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,3
  • Удобства 6,5
  • Местоположение 9,1
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 6,9
  • Работа на персонала 7,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,1
  • Храна/Хранене 6,3

Lina T.
Сингапур
13 март 2013
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.

Yunfang T.
Сингапур
13 март 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else

Jesisca Y.
Малайзия
13 март 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location

Yunfang T.
Сингапур
13 март 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing

Siew C.
Малайзия
13 март 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.

Dhany C.
Малайзия
12 март 2013
Good
Easy acess to transport

Michael B.
Германия
12 март 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.

Wei L.
Малайзия
12 март 2013
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.

Boon K.
Сингапур
12 март 2013
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !

Tan D.
Сингапур
11 март 2013
fuss free small hotel
close to mtr
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.