Обратно към информацията за хотела

Много добър 7,9
Въз основа на 3604 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 3604 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,0
  • Удобства 6,9
  • Местоположение 8,8
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,1
  • Работа на персонала 8,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,1
  • Храна/Хранене 6,6
Сортиране по

pradeep K.
Индия
20 юли 2013
Average Hotel,Mattresses were not very comfortable
only location
Not too much variety in Breakfast. No Indian Rest. nearby

pradeep K.
Индия
20 юли 2013
nothing special
room size and location
average hotel.not much variety in breakfast.mattresses were not comfortable.Not much availablity of Indian Food nearby.

Gerlie P.
Филипини
20 юли 2013
It was a good hotel, good value for money.
good location, near mtr, local restaurants
It is my second time in this hotel and as usual I had a great time. My only complaint was the smell of cigarettes in our room when we clearly requested a non-smoking room. Other than that the room was clean, the maid service was efficient and even the hotel security was friendly and accommodating.

Paul S.
Филипини
20 юли 2013
Great location and value for money
great location, big rooms, helpful staff
It was my third time staying at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and, like the previous times, the rooms were clean, the breakfast buffet was good, and most of the staff were friendly and very accommodating. My only complaint is that when we were checking in the lady in the front desk was quite rude and gave us a bit of attitude otherwise it was a pleasant experience as usual. It's still a great place to stay because it's near local restaurants, shopping areas, and the subway.

Lee L.
Малайзия
17 юли 2013
Good location, spacious hotel
Location, spacious, cleaniness
It was good, friendly staff, breakfast was ok. Location was good and lots of restaurants around.

TAN H.
Малайзия
16 юли 2013
Accomodating me and my family needs
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
We first booked it for two nights despite our long stay. We were amaze with the room size. However we wanted a double bed. They had none available. So we lived with a combining our twin beds together. Everything was up to expectation except for the breakfast and housekeeping. The breakfast was just barerable. As for the housekeeping it was done but do not expect it to be perfect. They just clean the rubbish, refill some consumables and tidy up the bed. But it was comfortable and we extended to stay in the same room for another 3 nights. The location is great as for it is a little inside from the busy road but near Yau Ma Tei MTR. The window view is mountains which is nice.

Steve W.
САЩ
16 юли 2013
Exceeded expectation
Quiet, location, large room
Overall experience is great. Never thought such a nice 3 stars hotel in that location even though I always walked by on Nathan Road.

Sadahito I.
Япония
15 юли 2013
It was a comfortable stay.
Place, near to MTR, there a super market near the hotel.
It was noisy air conditioner but I did not have any problem.

HA K.
Южна Корея
15 юли 2013
Convenient and affordable
Location, price, and cleaness
The location was good. Easy access to subway and airport bus. Room is quite large and clean. Not fancy at all, but great for budget travellers.

CAN H.
Сингапур
15 юли 2013
clean, conventient, and comfort hotel
clean, everything in order, friendly, breakfast
very good stay, my Child like the place, and I like the place too. On my next visit to HongKong, I will choose it again.