Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Приятен



от 1562 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 6,6
  • Удобства 5,1
  • Местоположение 8,7
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 5,8
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,0
  • Храна/Хранене 4,9
Сортиране по
Проверени отзиви

John от САЩ
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Convenient location in TST
Had a pleasant stay as a budget traveler. Rooms are spacious by HK standards, and the location was ideal for those who prefer to walk to nearby shopping areas and restaurants.
Оценявани 21 септември 2016

NGOC от Виетнам
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
How surprised I am !
We booked a 2 double bed room on Agoda. When We were at this hotel to take our room...Unbelievable.... It was just a double bed room. We had no choice, We had to share that bed ! Who will take responsibility for this mistake !?
Оценявани 20 септември 2016

Zaini от Бруней Даруссалам
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
I never stay at this Hotel again
I requested a top floor with front view from agoda...you know what I get? a small room with no window!!! and then I booked one single room for my sister direct from the hotel because the room I booked before was really small. Oh my god...the single room are likely my store room at my house. The size of the single room can only put single bed. It was a night mare for me.I will never ever stay at that hotel again.
Оценявани 19 септември 2016

Carlos от Филипини
Двойка
Стая с двойно легло
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2012 г.
Lousy!!!!
Room was small and uncomfortable!
Оценявани 18 септември 2016

Anuchit от Тайланд
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Стая с двойно легло
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Great Location Satisfactory Accommodation
The room is indeed small and without daylight. It is fit for those travellers who just need a place to sleep after a long day in Hong Kong.
Оценявани 09 септември 2016

Seng от Малайзия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Стая с единично легло
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Terrifyingly Horrible
Tiny and dirty, this is definitely not a hotel as it advertised. Not to mention the extremely misleading self proclaimed 2 stars hotel it claimed to be. The place pass as a motel sort of thing. It occupies an entire floor of a local residential flat, that's all. It's also very difficult to find the place, as there were no visible sings outside the building. Am not sure if they're legal in operations. The room is very old and dirty, with cracks on the furniture and floor. You can see small cockroaches crawling on the floor, and stains are observed on the walls. And you can even smell the scent from the insect killing spray while entering the room. Worst still, whenever someone walks on the hallway, you can hear them very clearly! Especially inn the night time when you sleep, or early morning while your're sleeping. You can even hear people next room talking. Don't even think that you can catch an afternoon nap, as they play loud music on the corridor which you can listen to very clearly. The air condition blows directly onto your face and head when you sleep on the bed. No hair dryer within the room. Despite a long stay there, bed sheets and pillow case were not changed. And throughout my stay, never observed them vacuuming the room. Really regretted the decision of staying there. There're lots of foreigners surrounding the building, makes it quite dangerously scary. Would give this place 0 stars if the review allows. Does not recommend to anyone. Do not stay in this place! With the same price, you can get a more decent hotel anywhere else.
Оценявани 07 септември 2016

Maria от Филипини
Двойка
Стая с двойно легло
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Check cleanliness under the bed
Before you take the room, check under the bed. The room we stayed in has v dirty/dusty floor underneath, with t-shirt of previous occupant. Too bad we only saw it on our last day of stay=(
Оценявани 31 август 2016

Almalyn от Филипини
Двойка
Стая с двойно легло
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Good staff
BUDGET WISE
Оценявани 21 август 2016

neil от Австралия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Стая с двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Lo
Near myr
Оценявани 21 август 2016

Aris от Индонезия
Пътуващ по бизнес
Стая с единично легло
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Оценявани 02 август 2016


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: