Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 3915 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,1
  • Удобства 7,4
  • Местоположение 7,8
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,1
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,3
  • Храна/Хранене 6,0
Сортиране по

Andrew от Австралия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Оценявани 25 февруари 2015

Kwok от Хонконг
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Оценявани 24 февруари 2015

Thong от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Оценявани 23 февруари 2015

Leong от Малайзия
Пътуващ по бизнес
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Оценявани 21 февруари 2015

Wai от Хонконг
Пътуващ по бизнес
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2015

Liesl от Южна Африка
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2015

Andrey от Русия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Оценявани 14 февруари 2015

wiriyoung от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Оценявани 12 февруари 2015

Hyungyu от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Оценявани 11 февруари 2015

YUK от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
Оценявани 10 февруари 2015


1

2

3

1234

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: